CiyaaroLearn about the schedule of Paris Saint-Germain matches in the French League...

Learn about the schedule of Paris Saint-Germain matches in the French League season 2022-2023, and what are the channels that broadcast the matches?

In recent years, Paris Saint-Germain has become one of the top clubs in Europe, with the best stars from all over the world, led by Messi and Neymar.

In a few years, the Asmi club rose to the top of French football, and became the historic champion of the French League, equal to Saint-Etienne, by winning the last title last season.

Paris Saint-Germain did not win any other title last season other than the League, as it was eliminated from the round of 16 in the Champions League and the French Cup, and lost the French Super Cup at the beginning of the season.

In this report, we will learn about the schedule of matches and the arrangement of Paris Saint-Germain in the French League 2022-2023, and what are the carrier channels?

What are the channels that broadcast the French League?

The French League in the Middle East is transmitted exclusively on the Qatari beIN Sports group  , and matches are usually broadcast on its second channel, ‘beIN SPORTS HD 2’ unless there is a conflict.

If you are not subscribed to this Qatari group, the Arabic version of Goal will provide you with coverage of the most important matches in the French League through the live broadcast service, especially the matches of Paris Saint-Germain.

Paris Saint-Germain matches schedule in the French Ligue 2022-23

The first match of Paris Saint-Germain in the French League in the new season will be against Clermont at the Gabriel Montpied stadium, and then it will face Montpellier and Lille, before the summit against Monaco.

round the match The appointment The result stadium
1 Clermont Foot – Paris Saint-Germain Saturday 6 August 2022
21:00 Egypt, 22:00 Saudi Arabia
5-0 Gabriel Montbid
2 Paris Saint-Germain – Montpellier Saturday 13 August 2022
20:45 Egypt, 21:45 Saudi Arabia
5-2 princes garden
3 Lille – Paris Saint-Germain Sunday August 21 2022
20:45 Egypt, 21:45 Saudi Arabia
7-1 Pierre Moroy
4 Paris Saint-Germain – Monaco Sunday 28 August 2022,
21:00 Egypt, 22:00 Saudi Arabia
1-1 princes garden
5 Toulouse – Paris Saint-Germain Wednesday, August 31, 2022
21:00 Egypt, 22:00 Saudi Arabia
3-0 Municipale Toulouse
6 Nantes – Paris Saint-Germain Sunday 4 September 2022,
20:00 Egypt, 21:00 Saudi Arabia
Louis Fontaine
7 Paris Saint-Germain – Brest Sunday 11 September 2022,
20:00 Egypt, 21:00 Saudi Arabia
princes garden
8 Lyon – Paris Saint-Germain Sunday 18 September 2022,
20:00 Egypt, 21:00 Saudi Arabia
Groupama
9 Paris Saint-Germain – Nice Sunday October 2, 2022,
20:00 Egypt, 21:00 Saudi Arabia
princes garden
10 Reims – Paris Saint-Germain Sunday 9 October 2022,
20:00 Egypt, 21:00 Saudi Arabia
Auguste Delaunay
11 Paris Saint-Germain – Marseille Sunday 16 October 2022,
20:00 Egypt, 21:00 Saudi Arabia
princes garden
12 Ajaccio – Paris Saint-Germain Sunday 23 October 2022,
20:00 Egypt, 21:00 Saudi Arabia
Francois Coty
13 Paris Saint-Germain – Troyes Sunday 30 October 2022,
21:00 Egypt, 22:00 Saudi Arabia
princes garden
14 Lorient – Paris Saint-Germain Sunday 6 November 2022,
21:00 Egypt, 22:00 Saudi Arabia
mostwer
15th Paris Saint-Germain – Auxerre Sunday 13 November 2022,
21:00 Egypt, 22:00 Saudi Arabia
princes garden
16 Paris Saint-Germain – Strasbourg Wednesday, December 28, 2022,
21:00 Egypt, 22:00 Saudi Arabia
princes garden
17 Lens – Paris Saint-Germain Sunday January 1, 2023,
21:00 Egypt, 22:00 Saudi Arabia
Felix Pollart Delice
18 Paris Saint-Germain – Angers Sunday, January 11, 2023,
21:00 Egypt, 22:00 Saudi Arabia
princes garden
19 Rennes – Paris Saint-Germain Sunday 15 January 2023
21:00 Egypt, 22:00 Saudi Arabia
Roazone Park
20 Paris Saint-Germain – Reims Sunday, January 29, 2023,
21:00 Egypt, 22:00 Saudi Arabia
princes garden
21 Montpellier – Paris Saint-Germain Wednesday, February 1, 2023,
21:00 Egypt, 22:00 Saudi Arabia
de la mason
22 Paris Saint-Germain – Toulouse Sunday 5 February 2023,
21:00 Egypt, 22:00 Saudi Arabia
princes garden
23 Monaco – Paris Saint-Germain Sunday 12 February 2023
21:00 Egypt, 22:00 Saudi Arabia
Louis II Stadium
24 Paris Saint-Germain – Lille Sunday 19 February 2023
21:00 Egypt, 22:00 Saudi Arabia
princes garden
25 Marseille – Paris Saint-Germain Sunday, February 26, 2023,
21:00 Egypt, 22:00 Saudi Arabia
velodrome
26 Paris Saint-Germain – Nantes Sunday, March 5, 2023,
21:00 Egypt, 22:00 Saudi Arabia
princes garden
27 Brest – Paris Saint-Germain Sunday 12 March 2023
21:00 Egypt, 22:00 Saudi Arabia
Frances Lee Ble
28 Paris Saint-Germain – Rennes Sunday 19 March 2023
21:00 Egypt, 22:00 Saudi Arabia
princes garden
29 Paris Saint-Germain – Lyon Sunday 2 April 2023
20:00 Egypt, 21:00 Saudi Arabia
princes garden
30 Nice – Paris Saint-Germain Sunday 9 April 2023
20:00 Egypt, 21:00 Saudi Arabia
Allianz Rivera
31 Paris Saint-Germain – Lance Sunday 16 April 2023
20:00 Egypt, 21:00 Saudi Arabia
princes garden
32 Angers – Paris Saint-Germain Sunday 23 April 2023
20:00 Egypt, 21:00 Saudi Arabia
Raymond Cuba
33 Paris Saint-Germain – Lorient Sunday 30 April 2023
20:00 Egypt, 21:00 Saudi Arabia
princes garden
34 Troyes – Paris Saint-Germain Sunday 7 May 2023
20:00 Egypt, 21:00 Saudi Arabia
de laubie
35 Paris Saint-Germain – Ajaccio Sunday 14 May 2023
20:00 Egypt, 21:00 Saudi Arabia
princes garden
36 Auxerre – Paris Saint-Germain Sunday 21 May 2023
20:00 Egypt, 21:00 Saudi Arabia
De Laby Deschamps
37 Strasbourg – Paris Saint-Germain Saturday 27 May 2023
20:00 Egypt, 21:00 Saudi Arabia
de la minau
38 Paris Saint-Germain – Clermont Foot Saturday 3 June 2023
20:00 Egypt, 21:00 Saudi Arabia
princes garden

Paris Saint-Germain standings in Ligue 1 2022-23

ranking the team game had won Draw Lost for him on him difference points
1 Paris Saint-Germain 5 4 1 0 21 4 +17 13
2 Lance 5 4 1 0 14 6 +8 13
2 Marseille 5 4 1 0 11 3 +8 13
4 leon 4 3 1 0 9 4 +5 10
5 Montpellier 5 3 0 2 15th 9 +6 9
6 Rain 5 2 1 2 7 6 +1 7
7 Lorient 4 2 1 1 7 8 -1 7
8 night 5 2 1 2 10 12 -2 7
9 Usier 5 2 1 2 7 9 -2 7
10 Nantes 5 1 3 1 6 5 +1 6
11 Troy 5 2 0 3 10 13 -3 6
12 Clermont Foot 5 2 0 3 6 10 -4 6
13 Toulouse 5 1 2 2 7 9 -2 5
14 Reims 5 1 2 2 9 12 -3 5
15th Nice 5 1 2 2 4 7 -3 5
16 Monaco 5 1 2 2 7 11 -4 5
17 Brest 5 1 1 3 7 15th -8 4
18 Strasbourg 5 0 3 2 4 6 -2 3
17 Angier 5 0 2 3 6 12 -6 2
20 Ajaccio 5 0 1 4 3 9 -6 1

 

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Subscribe Today

GET EXCLUSIVE FULL ACCESS TO PREMIUM CONTENT

SUPPORT NONPROFIT JOURNALISM

EXPERT ANALYSIS OF AND EMERGING TRENDS IN CHILD WELFARE AND JUVENILE JUSTICE

TOPICAL VIDEO WEBINARS

Get unlimited access to our EXCLUSIVE Content and our archive of subscriber stories.

Exclusive content

- Advertisement -

Latest article

More article

- Advertisement -Newspaper WordPress Theme