CiyaaroLearn about the schedule of matches today, Monday, August 29, 2022, in...

Learn about the schedule of matches today, Monday, August 29, 2022, in the European and Arab leagues and leagues, and what are the channels that broadcast the matches?

Today, the pace of matches in the European leagues is slow, which is what football fans are used to on Mondays during the season.

Today, the matches of the third round of the Spanish League conclude, and Cadiz faces Athletic Bilbao and Valencia Atlético Madrid.

In the Arab world, the matches of the 34th and last round of the Egyptian Premier League will start, and we will be on a date with one match between Future and Misr El-Maqasa.

In this report, we learn about the matches of today, Monday, August 29, 2022, and the carrier channels.

Today’s schedule for Monday, August 29, 2022 “08-29-2022”

Spanish League – third round

the match The appointment carrier channel
Cadiz – Athletic Bilbao 20:00 Egypt, 21:00 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 1
Valencia – Atletico Madrid 22:00 Egypt, 23:00 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 1

Egyptian League – Round 34

the match The appointment carrier channel
Future – Misr El-Makasa 17:00 Egypt, 18:00 Saudi Arabia ON TIME SPORT

 

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Subscribe Today

GET EXCLUSIVE FULL ACCESS TO PREMIUM CONTENT

SUPPORT NONPROFIT JOURNALISM

EXPERT ANALYSIS OF AND EMERGING TRENDS IN CHILD WELFARE AND JUVENILE JUSTICE

TOPICAL VIDEO WEBINARS

Get unlimited access to our EXCLUSIVE Content and our archive of subscriber stories.

Exclusive content

- Advertisement -

Latest article

More article

- Advertisement -Newspaper WordPress Theme